Learn More

The Mirage

(The Strip)

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews LVB Burger (The Mirage)

3 Stars Kevin in KC January 16, 2014

As burger places go on the strip, this one is less than stellar. Price point a tad high for the product, in my opinion.

3 Stars MarkFTL September 20, 2013

It's a burger. Ok. I've had better.

4 Stars @IndyJeffrey July 29, 2013

I am not a big fan of the gourmet burger place, but this place hit the mark. Perfectly done. Word of caution, the burgers are huge; I passed on the side and made the right call.

5 Stars Vegas vacationer May 27, 2013

LOVE THIS PLACE. My husband and I go here every time we are in Vegas. In fact it is usually the first stop for us. I had the cowboy burger and it amazing. My husband had the lamb tandoori burger and that too was great. Also if you want a delicious appetizer make sure to get the fried pickles.

3 Stars Jeremy e April 09, 2013

First time here. My wife had regular burger and it was just ok. I hade the Kobe beef sliders. They were excellent. Not the best burger joint in Vegas by far

4 Stars 360 Vegas Mark March 22, 2013

Went twice. Service was slow the first time and food was okay. Second time was the opposite and we really enjoyed it. Good draft selection and surprisingly good buffalo wings.

5 Stars David January 04, 2013

Always try and make it here when I come to Vegas to have the Shafts Blue burger - very much recommended.

4 Stars Donnymac November 10, 2012

I have eaten at BLT many times and still consider it to be the best of the upscale burger joints. Good draft beer selection and great burger patty all ground and made in house unlike some of the others *cough* Holstiens *cough* and that makes for a juicy delicious burger

5 Stars Chris, UK November 10, 2012

Consistently good service, great burgers and shakes makes BLT a regular fill up stop for us. Tried many of the other places and I still think this is the best burger in Vegas.

3 Stars Salvegas24 October 29, 2012

BLT Burger

On a slow Sunday night while at a conference in Vegas, we decided to treat our students to dinner and settled on BLT Burger. As a group of seven, we only needed to wait about 15 minutes to be seated.

The service was average but friendly. We ordered the fried pickles and fried mozzarella as apps. Tasty but not fantastic.

I ordered the bacon burger with no onions. We had some issues when we received our order. My burger came with onions, they forgot my special sauce and the fries were ice cold. They quickly remedies the situation.

My burger was good but wasn't special. I also had a chocolate milk shake which was huge an VERY good.

Overall, BLT Burger is fine for a quick burger fix but I'd recommend the Burger Bar at Mandalay Bay of you're looking for a great burger. However, I must say that the place is very affordable which was nice!

4 Stars Pat October 14, 2012

Had lunch there was kinda empty but the burger was delicious.

5 Stars BordFan September 02, 2012

Great food and service even though they were packed. Had a group of five for dinner and we all had something different, everyone loved their meals.

5 Stars Lynn August 01, 2012

Loved this place. Amazing burgers done the way it was meant to be done.

4 Stars Brandon July 22, 2012

Good burgers shakes and onion rings. Have not had a bad meal here.

4 Stars Sam June 25, 2012

Cool place, sit at the kitchen bar and watch the chef in action.

4 Stars Karen March 02, 2012

Great place to eat. Nice selection. Tasty burgers and shakes. They offer a to-go service, which is very nice when you are staying at the Mirage. Restaurant can be busy during peak times. Spent $99 for 5 people, which I thought was a fair price. The Twinkie-boy shake is super sweet. Be prepared for a sugar rush. The Berry-me shake is excellent!

4 Stars Gregory T January 07, 2012

BLT has an excellent burger, just the way I asked (well done, blue cheese, bacon). Their chocolate shake also hit the spot. The location is great too, coming or going. My only qualm is with the hotel restaurant prices.

4 Stars Timm October 13, 2011

Was there last night. Solid food though not spectacular. Service was very good. It is, as mentioned previously, quite loud as it competes with so much casino music and uproar. Would go back, though.

4 Stars Will W October 04, 2011

One of the only spots we've found that has pear cider on tap. We grabbed a pitcher, along with the BBQ brisket nachos and the sweet potato fries. Fries were ok but the nachos were awesome. Went great with the cider.

4 Stars Anto28 September 11, 2011

Pricey but a nice late-night choice when you want to grab some greasy food and bring it back to the room. There was a 15 minute wait for takeout on a slow night but it's worth it. The fries are great.

1 Star Rich September 05, 2011

The service was slow but the staff was very friendly. Hamburger was over cooked and the veggie burger simply fell apart. The restaurant is front entrance and was extremely loud. I would not eat there again.

3 Stars Cody June 28, 2011

Popular place. Took over 10min to be seated. Food was good, waitstaff good but stayed busy. Only stopped by to check on us twice in the hr we were there.

3 Stars MS April 16, 2011

This is my second time eating here. What can I say ? It is a burger joint. I have had better at many other places for much better prices. The food is good, but a burger, fries, a plate of nachos, and two beers should not be $50 after tip.

3 Stars Ayla B March 07, 2011

I always expect more but this place just doesn't deliver. Onion rings are great. Lamb Tandori burger needs a little something. Buffalo chicken was good. Turkey was okay. Kobe was very good. Go for the wedges or sweet potatoe fries over the 'skinny' fries.

5 Stars queenfrostine November 30, 2010

Dined here last weekend because I had been craving a good burger for weeks, and was more than pleased with the food. I had a regular beef burger with cheddar and bacon, and it was one of the best burgers I've ever had if not The Best in recent memory. The beef was very juicy, and more flavorful than the burger I had at the San Francisco location of Burger Bar . Also better than the burger I had later in the trip at Le Burger Brasserie in Paris. My order of waffle fries were also well seasoned and perfectly crispy. My friend had a lamb burger and skinny fries and was equally pleased with her order. Portion sizes are fairly generous. Not big enough for most people to split, but I was stuffed after finishing. My only regret for the meal was not having enough appetite to try a shake. Prices could be considered on the high side for a burger joint, but really only if you judge them by nonVegas standards. I felt it was a good value overall, as feeling stuffed after eating quality food can be tough to accomplish for under $20 a head on the strip these days. Service was competent and efficient, though not especially wam and friendly. No one was rude, but the wait staff could be replaced by robots and no one would notice. That's not a big deal to me however, as I'm there to eat and not make friends with my server. I'll definitely make a point to return here next time I'm in town.

5 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

Kobe Burger is out of this world! Not the cheapest burger you've ever had but quite possibly the best!! Service is usually just so/so.

4 Stars Anto28 September 25, 2010

Took advantage of to go counter after arriving at 1am starving. Burger was delicious, waffle fries were crispy and shake was perfect. A bit pricy ($20 for burger, fries, shake combo) but worth it.

4 Stars Christopher Tatro September 17, 2010

Really good shakes and burgers. I've tried the falafel burger and the lamb tandoori burger. Both were excellent although the falafel burger was a little dry. I got the "All Nighter" shake with kaluha and espresso ice cream and my wife had the toasted marshmallow one. Very rich and filling but I don't know if I'd pay extra for the alcoholic shake next time. The prices were a little steep especially as everything was a la carte and you had to order fried separately.

3 Stars Ben September 11, 2010

Great Burgers, fries were ok, service was terrible

5 Stars Ryan August 07, 2010

Great turkey burger! Been here twice now, will go back. A little pricey for a burger, but it's vegas

2 Stars Mike July 28, 2010

Good food. Bad service. Very rude management. You would have thought a 13 dollar burger would have fries. Nope. That's an extra 5 bucks. Too overpriced not worth it.

3 Stars Leslie July 13, 2010

Great lunch I had a blue cheese burger and hubby had Avocado and hot peppers. Fast service

5 Stars G&J UK June 24, 2010

Ate here twice during our holiday and both times the burgers were great they may a bit more pricey but are worth it. The waffle fries are excellent as are the milk shakes,the special on our first visit was chocolate and peanut butter flavour. Delicious.

1 Star Luis valle June 13, 2010

Bad burgers, I dont think I've ever tasted anything like it..

5 Stars Brooke June 04, 2010


5 Stars Brooke June 04, 2010


4 Stars Ryan Buerger May 19, 2010

Very good burger's and milk shakes. A little pricy but worth the money. If it is busy try the bar area, it is full menu and we were able to get in without a wait while the rest of the sit down dining was busy.

4 Stars Big Time May 12, 2010

Simply, this place was amazing! There was no wait, the food was great, and it was economical considering the portion you get, and the quality of the food.

4 Stars Bw May 05, 2010

Good food, nice beer selection and you don't have to wander through a casino trying to find the place. All the burgers looked great - I chose the one with bleu cheese carmalized onions. Got the waffle fries as my side. The onion rings also looked great -maybe next time.

4 Stars MikeE April 22, 2010

A pretty solid option in a town otherwise filled with gourmet burgers. Food and service were all above average and the prices reasonable. Extra points for the convenient hours--sometimes a burger craving hits you at 1am.

4 Stars donnymac66 April 19, 2010

I stayed at the Mirage and woke up with a giant hangover after a long night of paigow poker and too much booze. My last trip to BLT Burger was not as good as previous trips had been. However on this trip they totally redeemed themselves. We sat at the bar as usual. The burger was fresh, hot and delicious and the pint of Stone IPA was perfect for my hangover. This has become a go to place for me again.

3 Stars MS April 11, 2010

Great burger, waffle fries and skinny fries are average. Sour pickle was not so great. Liquor service was slow.

5 Stars Stacy April 04, 2010


5 Stars Stacy April 04, 2010


5 Stars Stacy April 04, 2010


3 Stars Jaclyn April 04, 2010

A few of decided on BLT burger in the Mirage for dinner before hitting downtown. Ambiance is diner style and located by one of the entrances so there is a lot of traffic coming by the table if you are seated close to the front. My brother had Shaft’s Blue, Hubby the classic, and me the “BLT” burger with avocado. We split an order of average hot wings and decent sweet potato fries. It is good to get your burger fix, but I cannot rave about anything. After looking at the massive chocolate shake the table next to us ordered, I was glad I resisted - I would have been in a coma!

0 Stars Trey - Texas April 02, 2010

If you are staying at the Mirage and want a good burger this is the place. Ordered a burger cooked medium and some fries. Came out just right. The burger seemed very similar to a stripburger's burger. This is an odd note, but if you are so inclined you can order a regular pitcher of beer all for yourself. Only in Vegas!

2 Stars Erik April 01, 2010

Let's just start by saying you have to pay $5 for fries. The waiter we had didn't care and our burgers took the better part of an hour before they came out. Burgers came plain and everything was an extra.

4 Stars VegasMirage April 01, 2010

I stayed at the Mirage in November 2009. I ate at BLT Buger, and enjoyed it very much. I thought the prices were among the most reasonable in the hotel, and the food was great. I had a burger and fries, the burger was cooked the way I asked, and very tasty. The service was great as well.

4 Stars Russell Sauve March 30, 2010

This was a killer burger experience. Whatever burger you order, add bacon. The bacon is soooooo good. Good service, solid fries, weak beer list. Would totally go back. Absolutly tasty!!!

5 Stars @therealchandon March 21, 2010

The food was great & we were served very quickly...some friends & I were grabbing a bite before we headed to PURE nightclub in CAESARS PALACE...we thought it would take forever but we were drinking & eating as soon as we were seated...I don't even think we waited on our food 10mins...it was super fast!!!...I wanted to try the salmon burger & will most def have it next time I eat here...5 Stars all the way!!!

0 Stars Candy, Maryland March 12, 2010

Just got back from Vegas and dined here per users reviews. Terrible burgers! I mean if you're used to a big old juicy hamburger, then this place will sorely disappoint you and you'll be sorry you wasted all that money.

3 Stars M$ February 20, 2010

Milkshakes are amazing, food okay, service fine. More flavour on burgers would help.

1 Star Tim January 23, 2010

Burgers were not that great. You will taste them the rest of the night, if you are going to drink after eating them good luck!

3 Stars Babygirl January 17, 2010

Pretty good all round for the money

5 Stars Brian January 13, 2010

GREAT burgers!!

4 Stars Naboozal January 12, 2010

Great burgers. The salmon burger was great too. Order with some sweet potatoe fries on the side and any one of their milkshakes and your in good shape.

4 Stars Scott J December 20, 2009

Burgers, sides, and shakes all excellent. Also an interesting beer selection. Expensive for burgers though, expect to pay about $30 per person, more with alcohol.

2 Stars Trudy nevland October 26, 2009

Too expensive; burgers not much better than fast food. Waffle fries cold n grasy. Tasty shakes though.

5 Stars Black October 15, 2009

Hands down the best lamb burger I have ever had! The prices were very reasonable for vegas, and the draft beer selection was good.

5 Stars Steven S. September 27, 2009

Great burgers and pretty fast service. Grab a seat at the bar if you want to eat like right now.

4 Stars Ericpascale September 14, 2009

C'est cool!!!

5 Stars Megan from Portland August 18, 2009

Don't know if it was the alcohol or the fact that we hadn't eaten in 13 hours but that was the best burger and fries I have ever had!!!!

3 Stars Dorian August 16, 2009

The burgers here are good but do not stack up to Hubert Keller's Burger Bar at Mandalay Bay. Outstanding service was a plus and the star of the menu was the deep fried pickle chips.

4 Stars Mark W from Chicago June 14, 2009

Great burgers, fries and all around good restaurant.

3 Stars donnymac June 07, 2009

Went to BLT burger again in April, It seems that the quality may be slipping, It was still good but not as good as when they first opened. I tried Stripburger in May and I think it is much better than BLT.

2 Stars Pete June 02, 2009

Millshakes were good can't remember what one we got, but when we finally got our burgers mine tasted very fishy. Not sure why as my wifes tastes okay. Also both of our fries tasted like they had been cooked in fish grease. Won't be back and it's too bad because we love a good burger

5 Stars Bee May 23, 2009

Best burger I have ever had! My friend and I walked in wanting a good deal on food and some beers and got a meal deal of a burger fries or onion rings and any draft beer for 22 bucks ! You can't beat that. It's located across from rhumbar. Best burger in vegas or ever for that matter. Service was also excellent!

4 Stars John April 21, 2009

Spiked milkshakes were excellent. American Kobe burger was good but not as good as Burger Bar.

5 Stars Jaime February 22, 2009

The best burgers I've ever had!! I had one with Kobe beef, avocado, and a fried egg. You will leave full and happy.

4 Stars Ref January 23, 2009

Very nice burgers lots of choice and great chunky wedges.

4 Stars donnymac66 January 11, 2009

Went to BLT Burger again in November. Sat at the bar and had outstanding service again. The beer on tap selections was nice. I had the Firestone Pale Ale (a great brew). Had the BLT burger and it was great. Juicy burger with nice fresh toppings. Really like that it is open late. Will definitely eat there again.

3 Stars Mike_Ch December 22, 2008

Burger was one step above TGI Friday's, shake was good. An alternative to Caribe Cafe if everyone in your group wants burgers.

5 Stars T beach December 09, 2008

Glad we had the chance to eat here. My boyfriend and I thought our burgers were the best we ever had. We rave about this place and can't wait to go back.

5 Stars Kevin October 27, 2008

Great burgers, fun adult shakes. Get the fried dill pickles!

3 Stars Hunter October 18, 2008

A little pricey for burgers but tastier than hell. We had a good lunch and the legendary spiked shakes, while pretty rich, do deliver on the promise. Nice to have this place open late on the weekends.

0 Stars donnymac August 06, 2008

Monday lunch at BLT sat at the bar. Had waffle bites and mozza sticks for appetizers. Waffle bites were really good, mozzarella sticks just average. Classic burger with onion rings and PB&J shake for lunch. Burger above average, onion rings expected better, shake impressive. The service from Terri-lynn was really friendly. I enjoyed the experience at BLT even though it may be a bit overpriced. I will likely try it again next trip.